Your location: Home -> about us


       Changshu Xunda Powder Metallurgy Co., Ltd. is located in Xinzhuang, an international garden tourist city, Changshu City. The Sutong Bridge, known as the world’s largest cable-stayed bridge, runs through it. It intersects Yanjiang, Sujiahang and Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, and the transportation is extremely convenient,It is half an hour away from Shanghai and Suzhou by car.


       Changshu Xunda Powder Metallurgy Co., Ltd. is an integrated supplier in the powder metallurgy industry. The company was founded in June 1992, with total assets of more than 250 million yuan, including equipment assets of more than 100 million yuan. It covers an area of 20,000 square meters and its building area is nearly 15,000 square meters. It has more than 80 sets of 3-1000T forming machines, various finishing machines, several sintering furnaces, Swiss Archie wire cutting machines, mirror EDM machines, CNC automatic numerical control processing equipment and more than 200 sets of various special equipment and so on. It has a complete domestic testing laboratory: including precision gear testing center, 3D testing, universal tool microscope, precision airflow testing, strength testing, metallographic analysis, internal flaw detection, material fluidity analysis and various hardness testing functions, Besides, Xunda is equipped with a complete set of imported Ipsen furnace heat treatment equipment.

       The company passed IATF16949 and ISO14001 certification in 2018. And it keeps on the quality system update. The company uses scientific management methods and talent incentive mechanisms to vigorously develop new products. The products cover industries such as automobiles, power tools, textile machinery and household appliances, and are exported to Japan, Europe, the United States, Canada, Southeast Asia and other regions. It has won praises from customers at home and abroad and maintain long-term good cooperative relations with customers (such as American Black & Decker, Magna,Bosch, etc.). Since 2008, the company has established supporting relationships with many international giant automobile manufacturers and auto parts companies (all of which are Fortune 500).

       The company has long adhered to the corporate management policy of "honesty and law-abiding, technological innovation, pursuit of excellent quality, and seeking sustainable development together", seeking a win-win future with customers, so as to better meet the different needs of customers.
中文亚洲AV片不卡在线观看_久久97久久97精品免视看秋霞_调教后把奶头拴在跑步机上虐_国产重口老太和两个小伙另类

+ 微信號:語言切換+微信彈窗

您的位置: 首頁 -> 公司簡介

常熟市迅達粉末冶金有限公司""

  常熟市迅達粉末冶金有限公司www.yanghemed.com位于國際花園旅游城市--常熟市辛莊,有世界跨徑第一的斜拉橋著稱的蘇通大橋貫穿,距上海、蘇州半小時車程,區域內交匯沿江、蘇嘉杭與滬寧高速,交通極為便捷。


  常熟市迅達粉末冶金有限公司是粉末冶金行業集成供應商,公司始建于1992年6月,總資產達25000余萬元,其中設備資產10000余萬元,占地面積20000平方米,建筑面積近15000平方米,擁有80多臺3-1000T的成形機、各類精整機、燒結爐、瑞士阿奇慢走絲線切割機,鏡面電火花成形機、CNC全自動數控加工設備及各類專用設備200余臺(套)等。擁有國內齊全的檢測實驗室:包含精密齒輪檢測中心、3D檢測、萬能工具顯微鏡、精密氣流檢測、強度測試、金相分析、內部探傷檢測、材料流動性分析及各項硬度檢測等功能,自行配置了全套進口易普森爐的熱處理設備。

  公司于2001年通過ISO9001-2000質量體系認證。2018年通過IATF16949與ISO14001認證,二十多年來,公司堅持以人為本,視“客戶服務、產品質量、企業管理”為三大經營支柱,公司利用科學的管理方式和人才激勵機制,大力開發新產品,產品涵蓋汽車、電動工具、紡織機械和家用電器等行業,并遠銷日本、 歐洲、美國、加拿大、東南亞等地區,贏得了國內外廣大客戶的贊譽,與多家全球企業(含世界500強)保持長期良好合作關系(如美國百得、實耐寶等),自2008年以來公司更是與多家國際巨頭的汽車生產企業、汽車零部件企業(均為世界500強)建立配套關系。

  公司長期堅持“誠信守法,科技創新,追求優異品質,共謀持續發展”的企業管理方針,謀求與客戶的共贏未來,從而更好地滿足客戶的不同需求。
中文亚洲AV片不卡在线观看_久久97久久97精品免视看秋霞_调教后把奶头拴在跑步机上虐_国产重口老太和两个小伙另类